Holy Trinity Catholic Parish
Please click on the  the Holy Trinity image above or the link below or for the NEW UPDATED Enrolment information for 2020 and new Preps for 2021

The Holy Trinity Catholic Parish  (previously Parish of Laverton) comprises five schools within the Parish boundary. The Parish is in a major growth corridor in the Western suburbs of Melbourne and each school has a catchment/containment area (zone).

The five schools which make up the Holy Trinity Parish are:
St Martin De Porres
Queen of Peace
Lumen Christi
Stella Maris
St Mary of the Cross

Prep Enrolments

To ensure that every effort is made to support the enrolment of baptised Catholic children into our Parish Primary Schools. Application for enrolment into Prep will be undertaken through a central Parish enrolment process.

Application forms for Prep are available from the School Office or
by contacting the Parish Enrolment Officer on:
        Telephone:  83765400
        Email: enrolments@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au

Office hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm daily -
 Closed during School Holidays

Grade 1-6 Enrolments

All other enrolment enquiries for Lumen Christi Catholic Primary School can be made through the School Office:
        260-278 Point Cook Rd, Point Cook 
        Telephone: 9395-2555 
        Email: office@lcpointcook.catholic.edu.au

(Office hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm daily - Closed during School Holiday)